Board of Directors & Officers

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected Board of Directors and Officers.

Name Position
photo Jensen, Oivind Board member
photo Van Essen, Frank Board member
photo Van Kleef, Case Board member
photo Igoe, Jeanette President
photo Kennaugh, James (III) President Elect
photo LeBlanc, Christine Treasurer
photo Wright-Holmes, Deidra Secretary
photo Dougher, James Immediate past president